Meet the Board

Montana IEC Board of Directors

The Board of Directors is the overarching governing body for Montana Independent Electrical Contractors (IEC). The Board consists of Contractor and Industry Members of the association who support the efforts of the Montana IEC chapter to elevate the electrical and energy industries by promoting, educating, and supporting merit shop contractors.

Board of Directors
Steve Harrness, President D.J.’s Electric 406-396-0510
Mike Cloninger, Vice-President Cloninger Electric 406-461-5901
Brian VerHow, Treasurer Volt Electric 406-596-5500
Clay Ledbetter, President Liberty Electric 406-532-1100
Jesse Armitage Armitage Electric 406-585-3371
Chris Bowen Tyler Electric 406-570-5314
Brian Amestoy Action Electric 406-245-9551
Mike Wilhelm Mike Wilhelm Electric 406-586-4803
Russ Heaton Heaton Electric 406-755-2669
Derek Haubrich Haubrich Electric, Inc 406-580-3278
Bill Frye Encore Electric 406-995-28492
Steve Harrness
D.J.’s Electric
Mike Cloninger
Cloninger Electric
Brian VerHow
Volt Electric
Executive Director
Margaret Morgan, CAE

Join now and help support our efforts in Montana.

Montana Independent Electrical Contractors
Montana Independent Electrical Contractors (IEC)
PO Box 6955, Helena, MT 59604
Tel: 406-431-9836
Fax: 406-458-6091
Email Us
Copyright © 2024 Montana Independent Electrical Contractors | All rights reserved.
Website by Edge Marketing + Design